Client Testimonials

CHECK OUT OUR LATEST REVIEWS BELOW…


Splendid!!!

Patson, 8 February 2017

Keep up the good work guy’s you are brilliant in what you are doing.

Japie, 7 February 2017

Ek het regtig n goeie diens gekry

Piet, 7 February 2017

Thank You for such a good and quick services.I didn’t have any hassle compiling documents, it was easy and quick. Great Services…..

Lihle, 7 February 2017

Great service and helpful feedback.

Luan, 7 February 2017

Thank you very much Amore Dippenaar and your CIPC Team for this excellent work. Keep up the great work.

Thabang, 7 February 2017

Excellent Service, Service delivery on point. #VeryImpressed

Sizwe, 6 February 2017

Outstanding service, very impressed

Vincent, 6 February 2017

That was very quick. Thanks a million

Mlekeleli, 6 February 2017

Excellent Service

Ajay, 6 February 2017

Andre Dippenaar gave me excellent service from day on of me contacting her. Her reply to me questions and mails I sent her were informative and very fast. I would highly recommend Amore and will request her as my consultant in the future.

Henning, 5 February 2017

excellent service. really professional

Lwando, 3 February 2017

GREAT QUICK SERVICE

David, 3 February 2017

Splendid..

Patson, 3 February 2017

The service was fantastic s they keep you updated with the process

James, 3 February 2017

Awesome

Patson Chigwende, 2 February 2017

Excellent service thanks a lot

Ibrahim Razak, 2 February 2017

Thank you for the amazing service. I’m very impressed by your business model where information gets pushed to me and I don’t have to pick up the phone or send an inquiry email.

Matthews Mahlatsi, 2 February 2017

thanks the service was good

Amukelani Foster Khosa, 2 February 2017

They are very good in what they are doing

Japie Van Schalkwyk, 2 February 2017

The service received has been excellent

Warren Gono, 2 February 2017

Well done

Andrew Nyathi, 1 February 2017

awesome your service was the best , i know nothing and you helped all the way an make understand thing i did’nt therefore Thank you so much you are the best in your jobs and Amore Dippenaar wow the best thank you

Rouma Rammutla, 1 February 2017

Fantastic Service!  Constant communication provided

Beverley Van Staden, 1 February 2017

well done guys and thanks for everything, wish you the best of luck in 2017, thank you Cerika you are the best, you have been patient with me this company its where it is because of you, God Bless

Esther Mabuza, 1 February 2017

Good service

Moffat Tsanga, 1 February 2017

You are absolutely GREAT!! Thank you very much, I will recommend your service with confidence, 31

Awesome…

Patson Chigwende, 31 January 2017

Excellent!

Ian Adrigwe, 31 January 2017

Awesome service

Thahalang Moraka, 31 January 2017

Im pleased with the service at Company Partners

Thembinkosi Snash Mahaye, 31 January 2017

Outstanding

Akash Saran, 31 January 2017

Fast and reliable

Moshe Shokane, 30 January 2017

Excellent work,keep it up

Sheperd Mboweni, 30 January 2017

The quality of service has been excellent and has exceed my expectations

Warren Gono, 30 January 2017

Excellent service

Andries Sofritz Coetzee, 30 January 2017

This is absolutely the best service any person can wish for. Thank you very much ladies, I will recommend your service any any day

Fourene Smith, 27 January 2017

Well Done To Amore Dippenaar and team, for the outstanding turn around time and service i received.  Really impressive

Dhiren Singh, 26 January 2017

Excellent

Jeff Vanhill, 25 January 2017

Super and effecient service. Well done!

Craig Britz, 25 January 2017

Good Day, the service I received from Company Partners was excellent

Faedda Ardenne Loufouma, 25 January 2017

Great service would recomend it to anyone wanting to start up a bussiness

Manley Kainos, 25 January 2017

Thank you, I have recieved my BEE verification and it was done nice and quick

Sisanda Marwa, 25 January 2017

Great Well Done

Chikezie Nnochirionye, 25 January 2017

Very efficient thank you

Geoff Oconnell, 24 January 2017

Great Service

Ian Adrigwe, 24 January 2017

Thank you for your promptness and efficiency

Neli Vilakazi, 24 January 2017

Peace of mind , Fast and effective, always keep you updated . I recommend Company Partners to anyone will to register his / her business.

Moshe Shokane, 24 January 2017

Thank you to Cerika and the team good work

Pearl Nomfundo Zungu, 23 January 2017

Fast service and friendly employees, even during the festive season. Will recommend your services to other companies. Thank you

Chantelle Greyling. 20 January 2017

Always great to work with CP. Thanks for a good service

Thomas Nyirenda, 19 January 2017

Excellent service

Braam Fourie, 19 January 2017

I’m really happy with the final product, thank You so much for your hard work

Sisanda Marwa, 19 January 2017

Great Service!

Horn, 19 January 2017

Company Partners did a great job

Howard Diketane, 19 January 2017

Very Good very quick. Thank You

Judith Gibbs, 19 January 2017

I am super impressed, and will recommend CP to my friends and family

Ceciel Da Costa, 19 January 2017

Excellent, prompt service!

Palka Naidoo, 19 January 2017

Very much satisfied with the service. Keep up the good work

Mjongile Magida, 19 January 2017

very helpful

Carl Japhtes, 19 January 2017

I am so glady with your standards

Shorai Mucharwei, 18 January 2017

Excellent

Patson Chigwende, 18 January 2017

Not a problem along the entire process. Easy and efficient. Thank you

Paul Lassen, 18 January 2017

The service was great and very fast, with the feedback that is on point. I loved the attention and reminders I got for documentation that I had to submit

Lorraine Scheepers, 18 January 2017

Thank you to everyone at Company Partners. More especially to Cerika Henning and Erika. So people if you want to register your company know that u will nvr go

Pearl Nomfundo Zungu, 18 January 2017

Excellent!! Thank you so much Amore…I’ll be in touch regarding logo design and the website. Your service is A-Class!!

Nqobile Ngewu, 18 January 2017

Excellent service indeed we received from Company Partners.  I like the attention they gave us from day one and helping a lot on advising where there were outstanding information/documents. Keep up the good work guys!!

Sibussiso Sibeko, 18 January 2017

Great service. I love the way Company Partners utilize the internet and modern technology to enhance the experience. Thank you very much

Jaco Van Zyl, 18 January 2017

The service is premium, feedback process is so comprehensive. Personally I’m satisfied

Benedict Makuwa, 18 January 2017

I’m happy with your service guys thanks

Nicholas Sibuyi, 17 January 2017

Excellent service will use you for my other company after the VAT registration is completed

Brian Smith, 17 January 2017

EXCELLENT!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Yvonne Pereira, 16 January 2017

EXCEPTIONAL….. IM HAPPY

Muriel Fantisi, 16 January 2017

Wonderful service, I have never experienced, the service is so fast and unbelievable but true. I think I will continue to work with you further. I am looking forward for more services

Mongameli Raphael Botha, 16 January 2017

brilliant service thanks for the help

Andre Lottering, 16 January 2017

the best service delivery!

Sthembiso Myeko, 16 January 2017

Excellent and prompt service

Anton Christopher, 13 January 2017

It is quick and pleasant

Jacqui Moduke, 12 January 2017

Great service, thanks for the swift response times 🙂

Claudia Blohm, 12 January 2017

Very good

Jady De Beer, 11 January 2017

VERY FAST AND RELIABLE

Tanaka Mutero, 10 January 2017

Fantastic service thanx

Felix Mathebula, 10 January 2017

great service

Danny Makwale, 9 January 2017

Very friendly and this was done in a couple of hours after submitting. Thank you

Muller Brink, 9 January 2017

professional and the service is very quick

Sihle Hadebe, 9 January 2017

Thanks for the excellent and efficient service

Lipski Raseasala, 9 January 2017

GREAT SERVICE

Lester Richardo August, 6 January 2017

Excellent and very efficient. I never thought it would be such a short process. If it wasn’t for December holidays, the process would have been shorter. Well done

Tendani Priscilla Mokgoebo, 6 January 2017

Very friendly helpful and efficient, a pleasure dealing with Amor

Sean Hughes, 6 January 2017

Uitstekende en vinnige diens. Het nooit gedink dit gaan so vinnig wees nie

Rae-marie Albertyn, 6 January 2017

We will definately keep using these services.  Thank you very much

Noelien Kock, 5 January 2017

Quick feedback, great system

Duncan Crous, 5 January 2017

Awesome service – always! Thank you!

Melvi Todd, 5 January 2017

Excellent service

Christopher Greenhead, 5 January 2017

Quick and Effective

Hugo Pienaar, 5 January 2017

Excellent and professional service

Aubrey Chikanga, 4 January 2017

Very Efficient Service Delivery

Vuyo Hlophe, 4 January 2017

The service is outstanding. I’ll recommend this Company Partners services to anyone . #KeepItUp #ThumbzUp

Karabo Motaung, 4 January 2017

Awesome

Patson Chigwende, 4 January 2017

Great service – thanks! Always a pleasure to work with you Cerika!

Jacqui De Jager, 4 January 2017

Very Good Amore was excellent

Fatima Darsot, 4 January 2017

Excellent service. Everything in order. Done in a timely and professional manner

Cheyne Rahme, 31 December 2016

Quick, Clear and Efficient

Adriaan Botha, 20 December 2016

Professional, prompt,quick and efficient service

Dr B H Sayed, 19 December 2016

I specifically want to say Thank You to Ben!

Natasja Thornton-Smith, 19 December 2016

Exceptional

Thahalang Moraka, 19 December 2016

Excellent service

Shaun Links, 19 December 2016

I sincerely appreciate the continuous availability to assist and regular updates on the status of my application. Definitely doing another service with the Company

Virginia Raphasha, 19 December 2016

it was great

Lorraine Scheepers, 19 December 2016

You exceeded my expectations. Thank you

Mmathabo Disemelo, 19 December 2016

Thanks a lot! Super!

Natasja Thornton-Smith, 15 December 2016

Excellent, was informed every step of the process

Milton Furusa, 15 December 2016

It was a good work

Lesiba David Tsweleng, 14 December 2016

Delivered as advertised. Excellent service – fast and efficient

Dick Conradie, 14 December 2016

Very efficient service, thank you

Riette De Klerk, 14 December 2016

I’m happy with the service, I couldn’t believe that one day I’ll be running my own business but guess what Company Partners just made my dreams come true. Thank you guys and specially Cerika Henning

Nicholas Sibuyi, 14 December 2016

Excellent service

CALVIN, 13 December 2016

I am giving Amore and her Team 5-Excellent. Thank you Amore and Team for the excellent work, your great effort is highly appreciated. Thank you again, and keep up the great work.

THABANG, 13 December 2016

she is fast and helps a lot

KEITH, 12 December 2016

Awesome Service. Thank you very much.

FRANCO, 12 December 2016

Great service once again

NISH, 12 December 2016

It was excellent

FORTUNATE, 9 December 2016

Great!

JADINE, 9 December 2016

Excellent service, will recommend any time.

NEELS, 9 December 2016

Lightning speed service!

BRUCE VIEIRA, 8 December 2016

My special thanks to you Cerika and your team for the wonderful job you did on the Scio Holdings project. We are very delighted with the work & turnaround time and especially appreciated your frequent communication. The extra time and effort you put in were certainly worthwhile. It is a joy for me to work with such dedicated and talented group of individuals. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

SIPHUMELELISE, 8 December 2016

Awesome

ATHOL, 8 December 2016

Awesome efficient service!

JOASH, 8 December 2016

Perfect and straight to the dot, thanks Amore & Team

SULPISIO, 7 December 2016

Excellent service received from Amore Dippenaar.

FRANCOIS, 7 December 2016

Efficient service once again

NISH, 7 December 2016

Best service

LIHLE, 6 December 2016

I am giving Amore and her Branding Department Team 5-Excellent. Thank you very much Amore and your Team for this great work

THABANG, 6 December 2016

Thank you so much for all the help and fast replies you are great thank you

JP, 6 December 2016

Quick and easy with continuous updates on progress every step of the way.

LUCINDA, 6 December 2016

Always a great service and I have recommended your company to people in my circles.

GEORGE, 6 December 2016

Outstanding

PATSON, 6 December 2016

Service was good and efficient

BRIAN, 5 December 2016

Thanks a lot, very great full for the speedy service and assistance.

CARL, 5 December 2016

Satisfied Customer. I am satisfied with your services. Thank you

CHRISTIAN, 5 December 2016

GOOD SERVICE

VUSA JOSHUA, 4 December 2016

Registering my business through Company Partners was a very convenient and simple process. Updates on my online profile, emails, and text messages kept me informed through the process. Thank you Amore Dippenaar and team.

NISH, 5 December 2016

Fast reliable service

HITESH, 1 December 2016

Wonderful service, thank u for your help.

SIPHO JOHANNES, 1 December 2016

Great service. Professional so far.

BLESSING, 30 November 2016

Excellent service.

BLESSING NKOSANA, 30 November 2016

It was great moment that i couldn’t believe and understand but meeting with this young lady made great change in my situation of registering my company with NHBRC. Hope the future will continue as bright as is currently.

TASANGANA, 29 November 2016

Amazing, the turnaround time here is simply the best, thank you Cerika Henning for the professional, quality work you do

SIPHUMELELISE, 29 November 2016

Fast and efficient

JACOBUS, 28 November 2016

Automated process is great!

ROUAN, 28 November 2016

Awesome effort

MARVIN, 28 November 2016

Very Good

SEBONGILE NOWELILE, 26 November 2016

service was very professional from cerika. always helpful…will be doing all the business work with cerika ….fnb service excellent. cerika rendered excellent service. hope to deal with her for long term

MR, 25 November 2016

Ek is super tevrede met die wonderlike geseende en onvoorwaardelike dies wat ek onvang van bo genoemde partye !!! Baie beindruk met die vlinke vinnige diens en kan nie glo dat die proses so vinning af gehandel is nie. Ons Hemelse Vader seen almal wat deel gehad het met my besigheid registrasie !!!

JACQUES OOSTHUYZEN, 25 November 2016

thanks, the service is 100%

AMUKELANI FOSTER, 25 November 2016

Awesome Service, Thank you!

ELENESE, 25 November 2016

Great service, thank you

FRANCO, 25 November 2016

I would never deal with any other Company except Company Partners. They are AWESOME and have the most EFFICIENT TEAM…

BRADLEY, 24 November 2016

Thanks very PROFESIONAL

SUMARI, 24 November 2016

Excellent service with regular feedback of the progress.

LORRAINE, 24 November 2016

Great service and turn around time.

RONEL, 24 November 2016

Great service.

JENNA, 23 November 2016

Swift response, excellent

PATSON, 22 November 2016

excellent

LUXON, 22 November 2016

Cerika Henning makes this demanding process very effortless, Company Partners really make registering a company very easy. Thank you

JIMMY, 17 November 2016

I will recommend your service, Amore to anyone, starting a new business or want to know about further processes in the business world. You have been a star from day 1 and the feedback was just stunning and always ahead of time. Thanks for making it so easy to start from the beginning . Great service and great personality. Kind

ANDRE, 16 November 2016

I love the service

THEO, 16 November 2016

Great Help and very supportive on any questions you have.

EUGENE, 16 November 2016

The service was good

LUFUNO, 16 November 2016

Thanks for such companys like this ..iv been so busy i just have not had any spare time To do any of this you guys have been exellent. Thank you.

DWAYNE, 16 November 2016

Thank you for my company profile. It is excellent!

ROXANNE, 15 November 2016

Absolutely amazed and the quickness of it all. Very, very grateful!!! Will Absolutely be coming back to get assistance with other services required for my business.

JOHANNA MATSELA, 15 November 2016

Exellent service

TERRENCE, 14 November 2016

An excellent company to work with Thank you

JOHANN, 14 November 2016

I am giving Amore and her CIPC Team 5-excellent work, thank you very much Amore.

THABANG, 14 November 2016

excellent

PATSON, 14 November 2016

You guys are the best and everything is just falling in to place. You make it looks so simple and easy. Thanks again for your great service and assistance.

ANDRE, 14 November 2016

I had a very awesome service and i really can’t wait to start with other services that were offered by the company. Thank you , God bless

SITHEMBISO, 14 November 2016

Thank you for the amazing service!

LAUREN, 11 November 2016

Amore is giving EXCELLENT SERVICE

VANESSA, 11 November 2016

Awesome service!!! So quick, I am truly happy, thank you!

TINA, 11 November 2016

5-Excellent, great work Amore and Team. Thank you very much for this excellent work.

THABANG, 10 November 2016

Unbelievable turnaround of one day as I requested this as an emergency.

KHWEZI, 10 November 2016

Great service, fast and efficient.

WESTON, 10 November 2016

Thank you for the quick and professional assistance

ROXANNE, 10 November 2016

Quick effecient service

KOBUS, 10 November 2016

Quick and Easy

BYRON, 10 November 2016

Great stuff thank you Amore at Company Partners

CHARMAINE YVETTE, 9 November 2016

Great And Prompt service from consultants that know what they are doing. Great service and a good logo design.

EUGENE, 9 November 2016

Great service, thank you.

JIMMY, 9 November 2016

Perfect

JONATHAN, 9 November 2016

The service supplied was great, efficient and quick

AMY, 9 November 2016

Informative and helpful. The process was fast and steady

TAMMY, 9 November 2016

Excellent service. Would recommend it.

THERESA, 8 November 2016

You guys you are wonderful you do your job diligently and timeously

CALEB LISENGA, 8 November 2016

I wasn’t expecting certificate so fast, I am really impressed and happy.

LONDIWE, 8 November 2016

The service exceeded my expectations. I recommend Cerika Henning to everyone who might be in need of their service

MARCUS, 8 November 2016

5 Star Rating

MARIA, 7 November 2016

Great!

KHWEZI, 7 November 2016

Prompt and efficient

ALLISA, 7 November 2016

Great Time Frames!

NICOLE, 7 November 2016

Great Service

CHARMAINE YVETTE, 6 November 2016

EXCELLENT

KOSO, 4 November 2016

Excellent services

PATRICK, 4 November 2016

Very quick and reliable. Best services ever

TANAKA, 3 November 2016

The best services. They will help you in any way and time possible Thank you all Bernadine

BERNADINE, 3 November 2016

Thank you for your assistance regarding the entire process for the registration of my new business. Very professional and responsive services. Thank you Amore.

ROXANNE, 3 November 2016

Unbelievable speed of service!

HUMBELANI, 2 November 2016

Brilliant.

CHRIS, 2 November 2016

Fast, Effective and Easy!

NICOLE, 1 November 2016

Excellent service and turn around time!!

ETTIENE, 1 November 2016

Thank you for you speedy reaction time

SASHA, 1 November 2016

Accurate and timeous!!

JUSTIN, 1 November 2016

Very quick and reliable.

TANAKA, 1 November 2016

Excellent service – 5 stars

NOELIEN, 1 November 2016

Great Service

CHRISTOPHER, 31 October 2016

Although I know I was the customer from hell! Thanks Ilana and team for braving and going the extra mile and giving me what I demanded! Your effort and work is much appreciated!

RICO, 31 October 2016

Very happy with the service.

PHILIPPUS, 31 October 2016

wonderful service

LEE-ANN, 31 October 2016

Very Quick service…

MORNE, 31 October 2016

Enjoyed the experience, Company Partners literally held my hands throughout the process and kept me informed all steps of the way. You may just have scored yourselves a customer for life here.. I’m overjoyed and looking forward to growing my business. Thanks once again..

FARAI, 30 October 2016

Excellent and fast service!

THERESA, 30 October 2016

good service

MULALO, 28 October 2016

Best service from Cerika and FNB ,well done!

RAMAOKE MICHAEL, 27 October 2016

Thank You for Great Service

EVERT, 27 October 2016

Your services are the best and most convenient services ever.

TANAKA, 26 October 2016

Thats awesome…so fast

VICTOR, 25 October 2016

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Cerika and Schalk. Easy to deal with and understanding my every need. Keep up the good work. Well Done.

ASHLEY, 25 October 2016

excellent service!!!

CHRIS, 21 October 2016

Excellent service

CLIVE, 20 October 2016

Excellent Service Cerika

NTOMBI, 20 October 2016

Trustworthy

VICTOR, 19 October 2016

Well done for good service and keep it up

DENNIS, 19 October 2016

The service is awesome

WALTER, 19 October 2016

Excellent Service yet again from Company Partners

THABO, 19 October 2016

professional and excellent!

HUMBELANI, 19 October 2016

Thank you very much, your time frame estimates are very accurate

SASHA, 19 October 2016

Very good

STHEMBISO, 17 October 2016

Excellent service.

PATRICK, 17 October 2016

Brilliant services

KLINCK, 17 October 2016

Very Quick and hassle free

SASHA, 17 October 2016

No company has given such professional and wonderful service like you guys, bravo

DENNIS, 14 October 2016

Hi. 5 star rating. Quick and easy. Thank you Cerika for the advise and help.

SESHNI, 14 October 2016

Incredible, flawless service.

CHRIS, 14 October 2016

Helpful and Efficient.

WREFORD, 13 October 2016

Excellent service

SIMPHIWE, 13 October 2016

Thank you for all the help and great service

ULRICH, 12 October 2016

Thx guys julle ouens hey my nou al 2 keer baie vinnig gehelp. Goeie diens

MARTIN, 12 October 2016

Great service! Cerika & team at Company Partners are very helpful.

MICHELLE, 12 October 2016

I have never been disappointed since I started working with Company Partners, the consultants and various departments work so efficiently together to deliver the best service. Thank you Cerika.

MOTHUSI, 11 October 2016

I was assisted in a nice professional manner, I am happy because it only took few days and process of registering new company name was successful.

LUBABALO, 10 October 2016

I like to thank you Amore & Branding Department for my company website creation, thanks million times i appreciate you good work you did.

OUPA GAMOGAMO, 10 October 2016

I received excellent service

ELIAS, 7 October 2016

I am giving you Colleagues 5-Excellent work, keep up the great work. Thank you very much Amore and the Team.

THABANG, 7 October 2016

VERY HELPFUL THANKS SO MUCH

JURJEN, 6 October 2016

i would like to thank her for the great work,that show us that she woke up in the morning khowing that she would do what she has passionate about,helping people and being an friendly consultant to anyone.keep it up

KAGISHO, 4 October 2016

Great service 🙂

MANGOSUTHU, 3 October 2016

it was good

JOHANN, 3 October 2016

Top notch efficient services with a reasonable turn around time.

ASHLEY, 3 October 2016

Thank you so much for all your super fantastic efforts, super fantastic assistance and super quick response to answer all my queries and concerns. Highly recommended to other Clients. Well done! 😉

RICHARD ANTHONY, 30 September 2016

Just amazing working with you people, so helpful – excellent.

FANELE, 30 September 2016

great and speedy service

THATO, 29 September 2016

Awesome work done!!!

JOHANN, 29 September 2016

Just superb service guys and girls, instant contact in any communication and super fast. Brilliant.

FANELE, 29 September 2016

Excellent service thank you.

NANCY, 29 September 2016

Great service

OWEN, 29 September 2016

very proffesional with clients

PULE ELVIS, 29 September 2016

Excellent as always! Thank you Company Partners. No words can describe your efficiency en professional service. I recommend you to every body.

ANNE-MARIE, 27 September 2016

Thank you for the Stellar Service received. I could not believe how quick you delivered. You really kept your word. Thank you once again for the excellent service

KIM, 23 September 2016

Thank you so much, that was quick

VUSUMUZI CYPRIAN, 22 September 2016

Very good

FREDDIE WILLIAM, 22 September 2016

I would like to express my heartfelt joy and gratitude to company partners officials for the impressive manner they have provided excellent professional service to me to register my company and assisted with other services to help me get started on the right track. I am confident that our partnership will continue into the future. Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in what you do to bring change in the country and encourage and help upcoming entrepreneurs. Thanks a million times.

JOHN THAPELO, 22 September 2016

This is the first time that I use your services and I can tell you that your services are excellent. I will never doubt to contact you again in the near future for help and I will recommend others in need to ask for your services. Thank you

FRANCOIS, 22 September 2016

great

ABRANI, 21 September 2016

Once more again,company partners deliver on their promise.

RAMMANE REUBEN, 21 September 2016

Extremely helpful with great service delivery above my expectations, Great work will use you every time and recommend you r service yo anybody.

NICOLAAS, 20 September 2016

Words can’t explain real how I feel! really, am over the moon. I will like to congratulate the whole company for excellent service they gave me. Your the best, am looking forward working with you in future.

THABELO GIVEN, 20 September 2016

Good and Fast

JAQUES, 20 September 2016

I received excellent professional and satisfactory service in a prompt manner

JOHN THAPELO, 16 September 2016

on point before deadline completely satisfied with service rendered from Cerika.

SUREEN, 16 September 2016

EXCELENT SERVICE GUYS, KEEP IT UP.

SAMUEL, 15 September 2016

This is by far the BEST service and efficient service I received in a long time. Must congrats the hole team. Thank you

NICOLAAS, 15 September 2016

The best services we have experienced. No complaints. We will definitely make use of your services again. Thank you all.

BERNADINE, 15 September 2016

I would just like to say: AMAZING SERVICE!!!! I had my doubts about online transacting, but Company Partners have proven to be EXCELLENT! A special thanks to Amore, she’s simply the best. I will be back for some more services! I look forward to working with your company again. I still cannot believe that in a matter of just over a week, I had all my documents I needed to start my business. I will definitely be recommending Company Partners to everyone that is starting their business. Amore, thank you once again.

DORIAHN, 15 September 2016

Fantastic service thank you 🙂

TRACEY, 12 September 2016

Brilliant service – very happy

TRACEY, 14 September 2016

All expectations met with merits. Thanks

MORGAN, 14 September 2016

excellent

BENJAMIN SELEKE, 14 September 2016

Outstanding and amazing service

DUMISANI, 13 September 2016

I am happy with the service of the Consultant and the Department.

NELISIWE PEARL, 13 September 2016

Fast efficient service as always.

TAFADZWA, 12 September 2016

ALL GOOD TO GO…..

ANNATJIE, 9 September 2016

100%

KRISZTIAN, 8 September 2016

Thumps up to all your department members for the excellent work in such a short period…keep it up,thanks!!!

LUNGHILE, 7 September 2016

excellent service received.

M B, 6 September 2016

Excellent!

CONRAD, 6 September 2016

excellent service from Jack!!

JANINE, 6 September 2016

Yoh, you guys are great a big shout out to Cerike Henning for her swift response and assistance. Great superb work well done.

BRENDON TIRONE, 6 September 2016

Service was good. Speedy. Was actioned very soon after information was uploaded from my side

JULIAN, 6 September 2016

Excellent

ABONGILE, 6 September 2016

Best service received by far…

THAPELO, 6 September 2016

This why I am proud to be a client of Company Partners excellent , 5 star service every time on time. Thank you Amore and team

FRANK, 5 September 2016

afternoon every one who helped me with email account i will like to thanks you all, my account is working thank, thanks million-time

OUPA GAMOGAMO, 5 September 2016

One word Excellent!

Ian, 5 September 2016

Great professional service

ANDRE, 3 September 2016

Hi there! Well, I always come back to Company Partners, because I don’t like complicatedness and user unfriendliness (if there is such a word…). Thanks for great service you guys, I’ll recommend you any time to any one!

RENTIA, 2 September 2016

EXCELLENT

LUSANDA, 2 September 2016

Thank you for the great service rendered. We will make use of your company again.

YOLANDI, 2 September 2016

outstanding service, 5 stars is too little, i give 10 stars, well done keep up the good work

BRENDON, 2 September 2016

Your services are full of sophistication because they is no a lot of complications that makes your services to be user friendly.And the most exciting thing on your services that I really appreciated is of proving the account holders with the updates and the reminders in terms of the progress of every service that will need to be dealt with.Highly appreciable .

LAWMAS, 1 September 2016

Your service, as always, was quick. Documents were sent to you and reviewed within 24 hours. I received feedback promptly and I now have the Share Certificates.

LEONARD, 1 September 2016

The consultant were very helpful and also very quick to deliver the outcomes. I would recommend your people to anyone who wants to register a business. Thanks for the help.

LOURENS, 31 August 2016

I am very much impressed

CONRAD, 31 August 2016

Great service

TOKOLOHO, 31 August 2016

Excellent service as previously experienced.

MARIE ANN, 31 August 2016

Great Service

CELESTE, 30 August 2016

Always excellent!

ANNE-MARIE, 30 August 2016

perfect job

ABDULAZEEZ SALIU, 30 August 2016

First class service. Definitely looking forward to working with this team for years to come.

PANASHE, 30 August 2016

Excellent

LUSANDA, 29 August 2016

The service provide was excellent, consultant was very efficient and friendly – very helpful thank you Cerika

GEORGE, 29 August 2016

we absolutely LOVED your service!! Quick and effective. Excellent, friendly, superb! Will definitely recommend Company Partners!!

JANINE, 29 August 2016

The service was very Quick and helpful, I’m happy, Thank you

EZEKIEL, 29 August 2016

thank you for another well done service.

CHRISTIAN, 29 August 2016

Thus far I have enjoyed working with the company and look forward a growing relationship.

NATHANIEL, 27 August 2016

Thank you – great service 🙂

TRACEY, 26 August 2016

Great service. Fast and just what l needed. Thanks Company partners. Will surely make use of your services in the future.

NONHLANHLA, 26 August 2016

Very quick turnaround time

JAMES, 26 August 2016

Very quick and efficient. I like the transparency of the whole system, so I could see the progress at all times.

HAYDN, 26 August 2016

From Start to finish the whole process was handled timeously, professionally and efficiently. We are very impressed.

LIESL, 26 August 2016

great service

SAREL, 25 August 2016

I APPRECIATE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME…THANK YOU VERY MUCH

DAKALO, 25 August 2016

Dear Company Partners, I am most impressed with the processing of my registration in that it was done very professionally and in record time, I am absolutely amazed at the way my documents were handled. Thank you very much to Cerika Henning and other departments for a valued service, I will definitely recommend it to others. Best Regards

VIVIAN, 25 August 2016

Excellent Service from you guys. Thumbs up

PHILIMON, 25 August 2016

Amore Dippenaar was very helpful and made the process quick and easy.

CELESTE, 24 August 2016

thanks for excellent service

MULALO, 24 August 2016

Great service, very fast and high standard

NONHLANHLA, 24 August 2016

Thank you, your service was the best and professional.

MENZI, 24 August 2016

I’m satisfied. Thanks

SATISH, 24 August 2016

Very effcient

SCOTT, 24 August 2016

CompanyPartners’s Amore Dippenaar is so efficient she really knows what she does. I could email her in the evening (after my 9-5 job) and she responds first thing in the morning while I am still in bed. Wow!

THOBILE, 24 August 2016

Thanx guys, God bless Cerika

KGOMOTSO, 23 August 2016

Great Service. Good updates. Very happy.

TRACEY, 23 August 2016

Thank you the services

TOTO, 23 August 2016

5 stars says it all. Now this is what i call service. THANKS TEAM.

FRANK, 19 August 2016

Brilliant service all round Cerika is very professional and helpful. I will be walking a long prosperous journey with Company Partners.

CHRIS, 19 August 2016

Fantastic Fast Service. Thank you

PAUL, 19 August 2016

Great Service – Thank you very much

FRANK, 19 August 2016

The consultant is so amazing,dedicated and easy to understand!!

RAMMANE, 19 August 2016

I had great experience with good interaction

SIBUSISO, 19 August 2016

the service was exceptionally splended, efficient and on point

AUBREY, 19 August 2016

Good service, the consultants were very helpful with any problems I had! Thank you for helping me to start my company.

GOUWS, 19 August 2016

Amore is the best!!!

LESEGO, 18 August 2016

Thank you for the Excellent service

SHANELL, 18 August 2016

great service

LYNDI, 18 August 2016

Thank you for registering the company on our behalf, and to our specs.

RUENDA, 18 August 2016

Service was very fast and efficient. Thank you very much. I will definitely use Company Partners as I progress with my business venture.

KEVIN, 18 August 2016

Great! Thanks didn’t expect it that soon! WOW 😀

MANDRI, 18 August 2016

This is a great service, easy to use and to the point.

ATHENKOSI, 17 August 2016

Excellent, I am very impressed with the service I received, will definitely use Company Partners again.

TERRENCE, 17 August 2016

The service this far I received from Amore Dippenaar were so excellent that it inspired me to do my work beter! The whole concept of your company with the electronic feedback, everything is excellent and I have spread the word of your service. The service is 5 star

ANNE-MARIE, 17 August 2016

Great service from team AMORE. Thumbs up.

JUSTICE, 17 August 2016

Good Job

RIAAN, 16 August 2016

The service provided was on point and it showed professionalism. I have recommended you to a couple of my friend interested in starting their own companies. I will definitely call for more services.

SIDNEY, 16 August 2016

Great service!

RICARDO, 16 August 2016

 

I had no issues with the service and am happy with how it was handled and the turnaround time thereof.

NELISIWE, 16 August 2016

This was an amazing service with continuous feedbacks in every steps along the way!the consultant and various departments are of excellent service and I am really humbled by the service provided and the turnaround time

RAMMANE REUBEN, 13 August 2016

Thank you for the breezy service . 🙂

ARANXTA, 15 August 2016

Good and fast service we received

MAISHIBE, 15 August 2016

awesome service Amore and team , appreciate the speedy feedback and prompt service offerings.

YUSUF, 12 August 2016

I have no words , Superb. I think I will use this company all the time.

KELEBOGILE, 12 August 2016

Your job is very much excellent- from registration of my company up until now – you’ve been amazing. may you please advertise more especially out the cities there are lot of people in need of your help, GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!

MICHAEL, 12 August 2016

Absolutely quick amazing service!! Thank you Company Partners for you speedy service and discounted packages!

SELLO, 12 August 2016

Cerika and Amanda gave me excellent support thus far. I can promote Company Partners to anyone.

PHILIPPA, 11 August 2016

Brilliant! I have so many nice things to say I really don’t know where to start but I will say, ‘Im glad that I found PTY Company Partners and I will definitely be back again’.

ARANXTA, 11 August 2016

Service was amazing

TOTO, 10 August 2016

Splendid service, thank you once again Company Partners!

SELLO, 10 August 2016

The service was very fast and the consultant was always available to help.

RICHARD, 10 Aug 2016

Excellent service. Very pleased with efficiency shown. I do need other services and will be in touch in a few days. Thank you Amore.

MARIE ANN, 10 August 2016

Thank you very much for helping us to get our company registered. We admit that, at first we we’re scared to accept your assistance and to work with a company online. Now we are satisfied and we trust the company. We will continue to use your service for other legal documents needed for our company. Thank you very much. Now we are going to make our millions.

HANEDZANI, 8 August 2016

The consultant was very helpful and made it easy for me to get what I needed to be done

TAFADZWA, 8 August 2016

The service was excellent. Its was quick

THUSO, 8 August 2016

excellent service received from Carika

SUZAN, 8 August 2016

I am gobsmacked at the excellent service received. It is unbelievable that i got such brilliant service from a company that works on line. Well done Company Partners and staff.

NIRWANI, 5 August 2016

I would like to thank Company Partners for assisting me in this process of starting up my first small business. Especially as the admin can be very challenging. Every step was very clear and you showed me what to do step by step. Thank you for your patience with me as a mommy that works from home with twin babies and getting my business banking in order. I am looking forward to complete the next step in my business with you, hopefully in the future, to register employees. Kind regards, Natasha Basson

NATASHA, 4 August 2016

Great service thank you

HILTON, 4 August 2016

Excellent. Excellent communication from the consultant. Superb and efficient Keep it up

NTAVHANYENI, 3 August 2016

You guys are really awesome, delivery timing way exceeded expectations – thank you very much

CLIFTON, 3 August 2016

Very happy with the simplicity of your services. I was constantly kept up to date with any movements on my order and would recommend your services to any body with little to no experience with Cipro. Also I need to say that the speed in which everything was done was absolutely incredible.

CHRISTIE-LEE, 2 August 2016

You have outdone yourself again guys…thank you…thank you… thank you so much!!!

TSHEPO, 2 August 2016

Excellent service

AARON, 2 August 2016

I love your services. The consulted contacted me almost daily to check up on my progress and also to inform me on what is happening on their end. Great service, I am happy

SESETHU, 2 August 2016

Fantastic, made the whole process quick, efficient and professional!

SOLAR ADVICE, 2 August 2016

good service received

JOHN, 2 August 2016

100%

KRISZTIAN, 2 August 2016

Best service ever.

MOROKE, 2 August 2016

I want to thank the Team from Company Partners as well as FNB in particular Ms Amanda Nieman for professional services rendered. Opening of bank account was so easy with her guidance. The Team from Company Partners thank you guys and I will still utilize your services in future.

SIMPHIWE, 2 August 2016

Amazing, quick and very friendly. Pleasure to deal with

CORLIA, 1 August 2016

Excellent Service. Kept me up to date through the whole process. Thanks

RYAN, 1 August 2016

Cooperating at all times and clarifying all the questions that I’ve asked, to ensure that I am satisfied.

AARON, 31 July 2016

Thanks million times Amore and Branding Department and company Partners as a whole I appreciate your services that you rendered to me of Branding logo, i’m giving you 5 Star for service rendering.

OUPA GAMOGAMO, 29 July 2016

Of excellence! Thank you!

NTHABISENG, 28 July 2016

Thank you for all the info. Really great service!

SHANELL, 28 July 2016

Very good service, will recommend Company Partnes and will be using them in the near future

FANIE, 27 July 2016

Done in a very professional yet friendly manner. Thank you

TESSA, 27 July 2016

Excellent service

MELISHIA, 27 July 2016

Thank you guys for the professional service rendered to me. The online communication was excellent. feedback received in time. Guys I salute you and I won’t hesitate to make a positive recommendation to any of my friends in need of assistance in any of business ventures. I Salute you. Thank you

SIMPHIWE, 27 July 2016

When I read the advert from the internet, first I have doubts but I decided to go for it. But the results were so amazing. Guys you are awesome and above the work called Professionals. The time frame is so amazing. I didn’t expect that within a short period of time I will own a company. Without your help and the team of professionals working on my case, I will still be struggling to register a company. Your professional service is commendable and I will recommend some of my friends to work through you, because I have a living example of professional team in South Africa. Once again thank come to you the bunch of professionals.

Sipika, 27 July 2016

Love your work, Judy Kriel. Thank you so much.

REINHARD, 27 July 2016

Thanks for the services that I receive so far we are happy about everything ,and thanks to Cerika Henning for everything.

AMUKELANI, 26 July 2016

Excellent, Fast easy to understand . Amore is very passionate about her work. I’m proud to have worked with such company even better than my own company I have worked for. Payment is easy, documents easy to upload.

DANNIE, 26 July 2016

What fantastic and fast service. Thank you SO much to Amore and the CIPC Department.

JANELLE, 26 July 2016

Processed my documents in the quickest way possible.Thumbs up

EMMERSON, 26 July 2016

I receive excellent services from the company and Cerika and Norman

PHILIPPA, 26 July 2016

100%

KRISZTIAN, 26 July 2016

I have been very satisfied with the level of service and feedback received. Thank you.

WAYNE, 25 July 2016

This process was really effortless. Thank you so much.

REINHARD, 25 July 2016

Honestly, couldn’t have been more impressed by the service and follow ups from your company! Will highly recommend Company Partners to anyone needing help with any of the services you offer.

JANE, 23 July 2016

Excellent!!! Dealing with Amore and this company has shown me what competence is. thank you

SALLEEM, 23 July 2016

I am happy with service offered

NELISIWE, 22 July 2016

Excellent service

LOUIS, 22 July 2016

Excellent. Constant feedback so I always knew where in the process I was and what was required. Impressed.

WAYNE, 21 July 2016

Very happy with the service we received from Amore.

PAUL, 21 July 2016

Very effective Thank you!

CHANTELLE, 21 July 2016

absolutely awesome

CLIFTON, 21 July 2016

very good

ZANELE, 21 July 2016

Fantastic service…i am so impressed.

NIRWANI, 21 July 2016

Well done!

ANDREW, 20 July 2016

100%

KRISZTIAN, 20 July 2016

Excellent service thanks

LAETITIA, 20 July 2016

Excellent service, quick response. I would definitely recommend to anyone registering or starting their company or for any company related services. Thank you Company Partners 🙂

ANNA, 20 July 2016

Everyone who assist me from registration of my company down to the registration at SARS I just want to say I will and already has recommend Company Partner to potential new business owners. Thank you

REYAANA, 20 July 2016

Thank you Judy. Awesome job, love my new company logo.

REINHARD, 20 July 2016

Excellent

KHAWAR, 19 July 2016

Thanks for the excellent service guys keep up the good work

CONWALL, 19 July 2016

The service was excellent

VISHAL, 19 July 2016

Virtually painless. Two forces work well together. Thank you and well done on making this work

REINHARD, 19 July 2016

The service was efficient and user friendly. Very happy.

MARIO, 18 July 2016

Very good service and support!

ANDREW, 18 July 2016

Great service! Thank you so much!

WERNER, 18 July 2016

Very efficient and nice service. Thanks a lot.

QIYUAN, 16 July 2016

I am very pleased about my logo…it is exactly what I had in mind. Wow!!! Thank you. The service received was great, professional and quick in all aspects. Thanks you for making things simple and straight forward. I am a happy client.

MABEL, 15 July 2016

This is definitely an all star company !!!! Thank you Company Partners for being efficient and great in your service to me. The best service I have come across in a while ! God Bless you business.

LUCAS, 15 July 2016

I definitely rate the service I have received from Company Partners with 5 stars… they always remided me of outstanding documents and kept me up to date with all developments. I will recommend it to all people I know

MDUDUZI, 14 July 2016

the service was efficient, easy and user friendly

MARIO, 14 July 2016

A very painless and smooth process. Thank you

CHERYLL, 14 July 2016

Excellent Service!

ANDREW, 14 July 2016

Excellent

NANA AKWASI, 14 July 2016

Excellent service and hassle free. Pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to register a new business.

CALLUM, 13 July 2016

The service I received was excellent and I will most definately use your service again, thank you.

ALICE, 13 July 2016

My experience dealing with the Consultant was good, I have not experienced any problems.

NELISIWE PEARL, 13 July 2016

thank you for your good service

VICKY, 13 July 2016

An absolute awesome service. will be definitely using your company as my one service provider. Thanks.

SHANE, 12 July 2016

All of my questions were answered & I was kept up to date with the application for my company name. I am very satisfied. Thank you.

MARK, 12 July 2016

Its good service

KAMAL, 12 July 2016

Good service

ANNAMARIE, 12 July 2016

The service was exceptional! Thank you.

PINKI, 12 July 2016

Excellent service

DES, 12 July 2016

Excellent, professional and efficient service Thank you very much!

GUGU, 12 July 2016

Good day Thank you for your quick service and outstanding help. Amore is a very good with her work and very polite person thank you for you good service

GODLIEP, 12 July 2016

The service received was very professional and all timelines were met.

BRIAN, 12 July 2016

Thank you for quick service

ANNAMARIE, 11 July 2016

Great work. Thanks to the whole team.

PIET, 11 July 2016

100% percent

ALEX, 11 July 2016

Thank you for helping me to start my business so effortlessly.

REINHARD, 11 July 2016

Norman give me excellent service and was always available when I needed to query on the status of my applications and provided accurate information.

CONWALL, 8 July 2016

Great service

PIETER, 7 July 2016

Experienced good and fast service.

JACOBUS, 7 July 2016

Good customer service and very friendly Consultant. Very pleased with service

ANNAMARIE, 7 July 2016

Efficient, the final product is exact to that which I described.

KIM, 6 July 2016

Service was fast and without problems

ANNAMARIE, 6 July 2016

Great stuff!!!

HELEEN, 6 July 2016

VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE

DIPTESH, 5 July 2016

I am very please with the service recieved Regards

KUMARASEN, 5 July 2016

Absolutely fantastic service! Wow! Having done this the old fashioned way a few times, this was so worth the money! Well done!

JASON, 4 July 2016

Excellent service from Company Partners.

THABO, 4 July 2016

very pleased!!

JOELEEN, 1 July 2016

i am very pleased to choose your company and i am satisfied with the service received .Thank you very much.

CHRISTIAN, 1 July 2016

Excellent service keep up the good work

MANDLENKOSI, 1 July 2016

Thank you for your service it was very fast.

SANDILE, 1 July 2016

Very good

TERESA, 1 July 2016

Great Work. Well done.

PIET, 1 July 2016

The service was exceptional.. I am now finally living the life of my dreams ‘ UNEMPLOYED AND UNEMPLOYABLE’. I am now the master of my fate. Thank you guys!

M.E Ntlele, 30 June 2016

Amore delivered on promises, good work

NICK, 29 June 2016

It was great thank you. I didn’t have ideal experiences with other 3rd party companies offering similar services. I’m happy with the service i received from Company Partners.

RICUS, 29 June 2016

Very quick service. Outstanding

NIKKI, 29 June 2016

Excellent service received. Well done! Keep up the good job

ZODWA, 28 June 2016

Very Very good

SCHALK, 28 June 2016

Great

JUANDRE, 27 June 2016

Absolutely superb.

GAVIN, 24 June 2016

Excellent!

PATRICK, 24 June 2016

Fantastic and prompt, very happy.

MIKE, 23 June 2016

Excellent service, very professional

NGONIDZASHE, 23 June 2016

The service was good and Consultant were corporative. Still looking forward to work with them again.

MPHONYANA, 22 June 2016

Was very satisfied with your professional handling of my request. Thanks to Norman and his team 5 stars. Harold Miller

HAROLD JAMES, 22 June 2016

excellent

NONDUMISO, 21 June 2016

I really appreciate what you are doing guys, God bless.

KGOMOTSO, 21 June 2016

Brilliant service. Keeps you up to date and delivers before the deadline.

NIKKI, 21 June 2016

It was a 5 star service

FORTUNATE, 20 June 2016

the service was super, thanks

NUNU, 20 June 2016

the consultant was helpful and the service was way quicker than i expected.

STEVEN, 17 June 2016

Very efficient, thank you

WERNER, 17 June 2016

Was kept informed all the way and also had a telephonic inquiry attended to a.s.a.p. The service is excellent and extremely professional.

HEIN, 17 June 2016

they were very much helpful and willing to assist

XOLISWA, 15 June 2016

The Service from Company Partners on a new VAT registration, was fantastic. I highly recommend the company.

ANGI, 15 June 2016

Nice service glad doing business with you

JUANDRE, 15 June 2016

Service here was once again top notch. Great. Thanks a lot.

GAVIN, 14 June 2016

Excellent and everything being explained

LEBOGANG, 13 June 2016

I am very happy with the service I received.

VERNON, 13 June 2016

The service was great and thank you all for the good work.

COERT, 13 June 2016

Thanks.i am happy with the letterheads,business card etc.

WILLIAM, 13 June 2016

keep up the good work.

KGOMOTSO, 13 June 2016

Excellent. Delivered as promised and on time. Consultant was friendly and helpful and knew what he was talking about.

OLIVER, 13 June 2016

All good.

GAOLEBALWE, 9 June 2016

You have once again delivered as expected ………and keep it up. This task was not easy from my side but finally you’ve sealed it without any hassles . This is a sign of professional service.Thank you once again

DENNIS, 9 June 2016

Fast, efficient and committed to customer service. Wish I used your company to register my business.

MAGA, 9 June 2016

Thank you very much for most fast and effective services. #happy client

PHUTI, 9 June 2016

Logo process was fast and efficient. Liked a logo from the first set provided. All great thanks.

GAVIN, 9 June 2016

excellence

HENNIE, 8 June 2016

Very professional, fast and efficient

KOBUS, 8 June 2016

the online process worked amazingly well.

ROMAN, 7 June 2016

Thanks for the service. It was all good.

GAOLEBALWE, 6 June 2016

I loved the fact that updates were sent every time via email / sms.

MANDY, 6 June 2016

I’m satisfied with the service I received from the consultant and the department

MAISHIBE VANESSA, 4 June 2016

i really love your service keep it up

NTOMBENHLE, 4 June 2016

Your company is professional and as well always has time to explain to you whatever you may be unclear with and always share information and are always willing to give advice

LEBOGANG, 3 June 2016

Speedy and efficient. Thank you!!! 🙂

MAAIKE, 3 June 2016

Great job. I realy liked the speed.

JOHN, 2 June 2016

The service was excellent.

THEMBA, 1 June 2016

Amazing service. So quick and efficient! I’ll recommend this company to everyone!

GINA, 1 June 2016

Service was quick and on point. My queries were handled with the utmost professionalism

DALE, 31 May 2016

Thank you very much, when I saw this I almost cried, you won’t understand, but thanks very much. this is much appreciated.

NONTATHU, 30 May 2016

Amore offered very good service. I am very happy with the service.

JOHN, 28 May 2016

Excellent

RAE, 27 May 2016

The registration was quick which is what I wanted.

KATLEGO, 26 May 2016

W-o-w!!!!. Before l even thought of getting my Tax Certificate there goes walaaa and my certificate has been emailed to me. Thank you so much Amore Dippenar and the rest of the Company Partners’ Team. Keep up the standard!!!

MPUMI, 25 May 2016

Excellent work guys.Not the first time I’m using your Services and you keep on surpassing my expectations all the time.Great work

TSHEPO, 25 May 2016

thank you for the good serv. 5 star

CORNE, 25 May 2016

thank you for your great service

BELINDA, 25 May 2016

Excellent service , thank you guys you are the best.

OWEN, 24 May 2016

The quickest and professional service that is always reliable.Thank you once again team. Thumbs up!

DENNIS, 24 May 2016

excellent

ERIC, 24 May 2016

Great service, everything was just quick and easy. I did not expect that. Thank you so much. We will forever be partners.

CNR ROLLING STOCK SA, 24 May 2016

Thank you team…you have exceeded my expectations and delivered as anticipated….I will keep on using your reliable and professional service. Keep it up team and God bless.

DENNIS, 23 May 2016

Excellent

BENETTE, 23 May 2016

thank you for your good service I really appreciated thanks again!

EDDIE, 23 May 2016

Excellent service and honestly trust you provide as keep on doing a great job

THULANI, 22 May 2016

The service was excellent!

PARADZAI, 20 May 2016

Great service

JUANDRE, 20 May 2016

excellent

SAM, 20 May 2016

The execution was flawless, and I’m very very impressed by the ‘timeline’ concept, and how 100% of the interaction was thought out and managed entirely online. Fantastic service overall, and I’ll definitely be using this service in future.

WOGAN, 20 May 2016

Exellent

OUPA, 20 May 2016

Excellent experience

SAHIDA, 20 May 2016

your company is very professional and on time. they meet the promised deadlines. thank you for your assistance.

NTUTHUKO, 19 May 2016

WOW!!! Once again.Great Service People. I have told a lot of my friends about you guys and must tell you – you should expect some folks to be calling for your assistance. Well done on a fast turn around for my SARS Certificate. Thank You to the Team.

HUNTER, 19 May 2016

5 star service , thank you

CORNE, 19 May 2016

Hi Thank you so much for the service you have provided to our company, It was the best service.

XOLILE, 17 May 2016

Puik!!!!

HELEEN, 17 May 2016

The service was thoroughly professional. I had found myself in a situation that required a Mandatory VAT number over a voluntary one. My requests for a fast response were met and a swift and efficient service was provided by your team. Awesome service from a company that I will have not problem in suggesting to others that may need in the future. Thank you

PHILIP, 17 May 2016

Great service!

DEREK, 17 May 2016

You guys are awesome!!!

FRANS, 16 May 2016

excellent !

ERIC, 16 May 2016

AWSOME SERVICE.

LOYISO, 16 May 2016

Very efficient and professional. Response time was excellent. Much appreciated.

ANNE, 16 May 2016

Very good, very quick and professional.

MORNE, 14 May 2016

excellent and impressive,will surely call again

MZAMO, 14 May 2016

Hi the service was excellent and quick. THANK YOU

NTUTHUZELO, 13 May 2016

available and willing to go the extra mile!

ASHAN, 13 May 2016

It has been a pleasure.Good understanding .They were very helpful.I am very pleased with the way they handle my case.this is just the beginning,you will hear from me very soon thank you very much

CHRISTIAN, 13 May 2016

Great experience. Quick and easy service.

DEREK, 13 May 2016

Quick and efficient! I will definitely recommend your services.

KEARABETSWE, 13 May 2016

I am very happy with the service received. Thank you for your quick responses and assistance! I will definitely make use of this company again in future.

VANESSA, 13 May 2016

Very good service from beginning to end. Would recommend to anyone interested in starting their own business

LEEZY, 12 May 2016

Excellent Service

BENNETT, 12 May 2016

Excellent Service…absolutely brilliant

NKOSINATHI, 11 May 2016

GREAT. FASTEST SERVICE YET!!! BIG UPS COMPANY PARTNERS

LOYISO, 11 May 2016

Good Morning, that was quick. thank you very much

NONTATHU, 11 May 2016

Judy I am happy with the logo, it looks good.

BATHABILE JOHANNA, 11 May 2016

Baie dankie vir u goeie diens. vyf ster diens baie dankie.

CORNE, 11 May 2016

Fast, efficient and delivered

GRANT, 10 May 2016

Awesome, no nonsense service. Thank you guys

HUGO, 10 May 2016

WELL DONE

SIVUYILE, 10 May 2016

EXCELLENT

PHOMOLO, 10 May 2016

EXCELLENT JOB, THANK YOU FOR BEING WITH ME ALL THE WAY.

SIVUYILE, 10 May 2016

this has been one of the best services i have experienced thank you for making it so easy and simple for me.

DUNCAN, 10 May 2016

good & efficient

NATASJA, 10 May 2016

awesome service, thanks

ASHLEY, 9 May 2016

Great service ,would recommend company partners to anyone

TIAAN, 9 May 2016

Very helpful and rapid response from the consultant

SIPHELELE, 9 May 2016

Great service. Keep up the great work.

LOYISO, 9 May 2016

Thank you for the excellent services thus far in getting my Company documents done. Amore did a great job and will definitely use Company Partners in the future.

ANDRIES, 9 May 2016

Excellent

EFA MALETSI, 7 May 2016

Thanks for the good service.

MOLEBOGENG, 6 May 2016

Good Day, The service from Company Partners is excellent, you guys are good at what you doing. thank you very much for your help, patience and advises. This means a lot to me. God Bless You

NONTATHU, 6 May 2016

I cant imagine trying to source similar service elsewhere. I am not only impressed by your efficient service but most important to me is the consistency. Its rare for any company to consistently offer a superb service. Well done!!! Thank you

NGONI, 6 May 2016

Excellent Service

BENNETT, 5 May 2016

Thanks for the help! It was very quick and easy! Thanks for handling everything for me.

JANA, 4 May 2016

Excellent service! such a pleasure dealing with your company and employees!

DEBBIE, 4 May 2016

What a service you guys give! WOW!!! I submitted my BEE on Tuesday and Wed afternoon – I had Success (My BEE processed) Maybe you should run the Country???Just Joking???On a serious note – Thank You. Keep up the good service. I will be using you guys for my book – keeping serves as well.

HUNTER, 4 May 2016

Superb service at all times

LUCY, 4 May 2016

Extremely professional. Thank you very much.

JOHAN, 4 May 2016

Superb services

LUCY, 3 May 2016

Excellent

ERIC, 3 May 2016

Very pleased with the service. Accurate and punctual.

WIAN, 3 May 2016

Service was professional and I am very satisfied. Would definitely consider using your services in future again.

LOUISA, 3 May 2016

UN-BE-LIEVE-ABLE Service!! I am taken aback and REALLY impressed. WOWWOWWOW 6 stars!

MICHELLE, 3 May 2016

Very Good

KOBUS, 3 May 2016

Very efficient service.

MARTIN, 3 May 2016

i am very pleased to have you on my side your service is exceptionally proffessional and legit. i am looking forward to take my business to another level with you.

ANDREW, 30 April 2016

very good

WEIJIA, 27 April 2016

the service is absolutely excellent, I will rate it as a 5 stars service.

LAWMAS, 26 April 2016

Fanstatic

MALONDIE, 26 April 2016

what i would like to say about Amore is that,her assistance for us was very excellent and quick.So in other words thank you to her and the company for the great job that you did for us.

XOLISA GERALD, 26 April 2016

Great service, thank you.

KHANYISA, 26 April 2016

Excellent

ANDRIA, 26 April 2016

Brilliant turn around time!

NAEEMA, 25 April 2016

I thank you guys very much for all your efforts in getting my company documents in order . The best part that it was all done very quick and that is very good for business . I thank you for all your communications and professional practise throughout this entire process . You are surely the number one people to deal with.

BRUCE, 25 April 2016

Was very easy and understandable, easy to apply and upload documents. Thank you COMPANY PARTNERS, keep it up with the service.

TSHEPO, 24 April 2016

am so happy about your service it the best for ever

NELISIWE, 22 April 2016

Quick and professional

ASHLEY, 22 April 2016

Excellent!

DIETER, 22 April 2016

The service I received was great. Amore helped me alot and was quick to respond to my emails.

QUINTON, 21 April 2016

Helpful people, things goes smoothly.

CAMBRIDGE, 21 April 2016

Thank you for excellent service from both Amore Dippenaar and Jack we appreciate your help and assistance.

SELLO, 20 April 2016

Absolutely brilliant 🙂 Will be using you again. No hassles and quick and easy. Good Job!

KELLY, 19 April 2016

I’m very happy with your services and im looking forward to my next orders with you. I never thought it could that fast and I can check/track everything myself. Thanks to the whole team

LUXON, 19 April 2016

Great services!

JAN, 15 April 2016

Thank you very much. Very good service.

ANDRIES, 15 April 2016

Once again I commend you on the level of professionalism and efficiency of your company , your communication throughout the process kept me well informed . You guys are the best and I will surely be recommending you to my associates . Keep it up .

BRUCE, 15 April 2016

Great Job. Thanks

MORNE, 15 April 2016

Very professional, and very happy as a customer. Keep it up guys

SHABEER, 15 April 2016

The service I received was fast and efficient. I appreciate having constant feedback of where my application is in the registration process.

DEREK, 15 April 2016

The work you are doing is extremely professional and really enjoyed the help of the consultants. Thanks for your help in making my business idea a reality. You really helped me even when I did not know what to do and was patient with me Really loved working with you and will definitely recommend you to anyone that would like to start there own business Just want to thank consultants for help and they are really helpful thanks for the work you are doing and keep it up

REINHARD, 15 April 2016

I appreciate the service that I received it was convenient, I got all the documents requested, especially thanks Ben Kinear.

ZANELE, 14 April 2016

I always thought it’s a hussle to register a company, till I was referred to by my brother, thumbs up to Company Partners.

CAMBRIDGE, 14 April 2016

Mrs Amore provided a good service to us. We are very happy with the progress.

MNCOBI, 13 April 2016

Thanks guys. Great job. Really appreciate all efforts. I have already recommended you guys to a friend and I have been bragging about the excellent service.

MERVIN, 13 April 2016

VERY GOOD WORK

MBALI, 12 April 2016

Excellent job done, big ups to you all

FOSTER, 12 April 2016

Thanks for the logo created. A job well done.

BONGI, 12 April 2016

service was excellent

LESETHU, 11 April 2016

Great Service, super fast and efficient.

GUS, 11 April 2016

Firstly thank you for a very efficient and professional service , I am truly amazed at how quick the process took . I will be making use of your services in the near future . Thank you once again .

BRUCE, 11 April 2016

The service has been absolutely brilliant. I will definitely be using your services again.

MUSENGA, 8 April 2016

Many thanks to Company Partners. Your timeous response to our request was fair enough to get you a last Star. Keep it up!

THEMBA

Excellent service indeed and update on progress was emphasized at all times…. We still have a long way to go as I have a lot of services that I need delivered and so far I am pleased. Well done team and this certainly makes me stay with you…

DENNIS

Awesome service, timely feedback…. keep it up!!! I can’t imagine trying to source similar service elsewhere. I am not only impressed by your efficient service but most important to me is the consistency. It’s rare for any company to consistently offer a superb service. Well done!!! Thank you.

NGONI

Good Day, the service from Company Partners is excellent, you guys are good at what you doing. thank you very much for your help, patience and advises. This means a lot to me. God Bless You.

NONTATHU

Thanks for the good service.

MOLEBOGENG

Thanks a lot man for the brilliant service. You have really exceeded my expectations.
You can rest assured of my future business with you.
Keep up the good work.

SILO

Thank you for the excellent services thus far in getting my Company documents done. Amore did a great job and will definitely use Company Partners in the future.

ANDRIES

Great service, would recommend Company Partners to anyone.

TIAAN

Very helpful and rapid response from the consultant.

SIPHELELE

GREAT WORK. KEEP IT UP

LOYISO

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How cool is that … thank you very much ….  THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR KIND ASSISTANCE AAAAAAALLL THE WAY THROUGH …. YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!!!!!!!

JUNE

Thank You very much for helping me to get my company registered. I must admit that at first I was scared to accept your assistance and to work with a company online. Now I am satisfied and I trust the company. I will continue to use your service for other legal documents needed for my company. I trust you because, your steps are clear, easy to understand and you are efficient. Thank you very much. No I go to make my millions!!

HENRIETTA

Thank you guys for this top service I have never experienced service like this in SA to be honest 🙂

VIKASH

This is one of the most professional companies that i have done business with for a long time.The process from A to Z was without any hitches and the turn around time was amazing.I will definitely recommend them to friends and business associate’s. Keep up the good work guys and see you in the near future.

NORMAN

Thank u guyz you are so unbelievable – you made climbing kilimanjaro a piece of cake!!!”’

MTHEMBISI

Thank you for your trust in our registration application to update us since from the start. We accept your work as you make sure that the client is happy and satisfy always.

GEORGE

Thank you guys, it never ceases to amaze  me how quickly you get things done and really impressed by the speed in which you operate. Please advise if there any other services you offer as you have proven you get things done and have appreciated working with you and would like to continue doing so. Thank you very much for your help

KHAYA

Thank you for all the support with our company registration we really appreciate the support not to mention the quick registration. This was a surprise.

WILLIE

Thank you for your excellent service and the prompt registration of our business.

SHARON

I would like to thank the COMPANY REGISTRATION team on a job well done,I know you had your challenges with CIPC but you managed to pull it off. I would gladly recommend you to any one looking to register a company.

MJ MOGWASI

Baie dankie vir die dokumente! Julle diens was PUIK!

GUSTAV

I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart, for the commitment on what you are doing, helping people like me with respect and understanding. Highly appreciated!

THEMBI

sa-company-registrationnew2